Shillelagh Bar Events
Open to the Public Every Single Day!
    ·  Login
 
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search


Flat View

Thursday, December 13, 2018
December 2018January 2019January 2019
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Closed For A Private Event
Shillelagh is closed all day, we are sorry for any inconvenience.


Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Traditional Sessions
Local musicians, traditional Irish tunes, creamy Guinness pints and great craic at the club. Open to...


Friday, December 07, 2018
Members Christmas Party
The Shillelagh bar is closed to the public for our members Christmas Party. Slainte


Saturday, December 08, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
ARTIST TBA

CONTACT THEBAR@SHILLELAGHCLUB.COM FOR BOOKING


Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Traditional Sessions
Local musicians, traditional Irish tunes, creamy Guinness pints and great craic at the club. Open to...


Friday, December 14, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
LOCAL ARIST TBA


Saturday, December 15, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
LOCAL MUSICIAN TBA


Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Traditional Sessions
Local musicians, traditional Irish tunes, creamy Guinness pints and great craic at the club. Open to...


Friday, December 21, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
ARTIST TBA


Saturday, December 22, 2018
Monthly BLUES JAM
Our first monthly Shillelagh Blues Jam is hosted by Joe Taino.


Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monthly BLUES JAM
Our first monthly Shillelagh Blues Jam is hosted by Joe Taino.


Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Traditional Sessions
Local musicians, traditional Irish tunes, creamy Guinness pints and great craic at the club. Open to...


Friday, December 28, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
ARTIST TBA



Saturday, December 29, 2018
LIVE MUSIC
ARTIST TBA


Monday, December 31, 2018
NYE In Dublin
Celebrating early and with the Irish, Shillelagh will count down to 2019 at 7pm along with Dublin an...


General   Happy Hour      

Search Calendar


Powered by ExtCalendar 2